We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Car People
615-549-0452
3994 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 37207
36.2770335 -86.7520405
http://thecarpeopledickersonst.mechanicnet.com/
4.50/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Crystal 08/19/2018
All stars all around. Very friendly, professional , will complete whatever job it is as soon as they can. Highly recommend, I trust no one but these great people to work on my car.
  Carolyn 08/16/2018
Great service! Very pleasant company to work with.
  Dwight 08/09/2018
My work was pretty fast and timely. I appreciate the precision taken with my automobile.
  Frank 08/09/2018
  Kimberly 08/02/2018
  Corey 07/13/2018
  Karen 07/12/2018
I had a great experience. I was told the work I needed would take about 2 hours, and they completed it in about an hour. Everyone is kind and courteous. I love them !
  Zena 06/02/2018
  Jacob 02/08/2018
The Car People have a commitment to service that is frankly amazing. I've followed them to their new location and will always go to them for anything with my car.
  Patrick 02/08/2018
Geoff is the dude!
  Darrel 01/04/2018
I visited The Car People and received excellent service. It was timely and I went without an appointment! I would suggest to anyone, "take your car to them. Five star rating in my book! Darrell Caldwell
  Kelly 11/16/2017
  Shelia 08/17/2017
5
  Latoya 08/17/2017
I have always been pleased with my service. However, I was supposed to get an evaluation along with my oil change. I didn't get it.
  Steve 02/08/2018
The front customer provider clerk was really helpful, and seemed to care to fix cars at a decent price. Good personality though. I was disappointed with the test performed on the car. Just looking at the car and not performing any test; is something that I have done at home. What I was charged for and to not fully answer any questions I had about my car is not what I was expecting; on the outside looking in. The estimates were high both on labor and parts. The part quote was close to three times and market price. I did like the role of customer care and best interest. So I figure two stars is good to go; on my encounter with the Car People.
  Donald 08/18/2017
paid 113.oo for diagnostics for my frontier. Said it could be bad speedommeter or wire didnt say which. No good advice but trade in. Didnt want to work on it and track down the problem. My reciept was not detailed and explained nothing, Just said for services. Didnt even explain diagnostic result ??? Not very professional.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
615-549-0452
near by local auto car shop
3994 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, TN 37207
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo